Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > IPhone Akku > IPhone 5 Batterie
Online Service
sky wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

IPhone 5 Batterie

Produktkategorie von IPhone 5 Batterie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Iphone 5 Batterie , Apple Iphone 5 Batterie Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Apple 5 Batterie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China IPhone 5 Batterie Lieferanten

Fabrik direkt bieten das iPhone 5 Batterie , alle Batterie verwenden wir reine Kobaltlithiumbatteriezelle , so dass unsere iphone Akkulaufzeit besser als üblich ist, nach Zyklus 500 Mal, die Kapazität noch mindestens 80%. Es ist geringes Gewicht, hohe Kapazität und niedrige Impedanz. Kein Memory-Effekt, bereit zum Laden und Entladen. Unser strenges QC-Team stellt sicher, dass alle Produkte vor der Lieferung qualifiziert sind.


Als professionelle Hersteller mehr als 7 Jahre Erfahrung, Hequanqingnuo Technologie , um die Marke von HQQNUO in verschiedenen Arten von Handy - Akku wie iphone Batterie, Huawei Akku, Samsung Akku und anderes Handy - Zubehör, wie iPhone - Ladegerät Fall QI Auto - Ladegerät beteiligt besitzt, Ladegerät für Mobiltelefone usw.

OEM / ODM und weitere Anpassungsmöglichkeiten werden von uns unterstützt.

All Model Iphone Battery


Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery > IPhone 5 Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone 5 Battery

Product categories of IPhone 5 Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone 5 Battery , Apple Iphone 5 Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Apple 5 Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China IPhone 5 Battery Suppliers

Factory directly offer the IPhone 5 Battery, all battery we use pure cobalt lithium battery cell, so our IPhone Battery life performance is better than common, after cycle 500 times, the capacity still have 80% at least. It is light weight, high capacity and low impedance. No memory effect, ready to charge and discharge. Our strict QC team to make sure all products are qualified before delivery.


As a professional manufacturer over 7 years experience, Hequanqingnuo technology owns the brand of HQQNUO involved in different kinds of Cell Phone Battery such as Iphone Battery, Huawei Battery, Samsung Battery and other Cell Phone Accessories, such as Iphone Charger Case,QI Car Charger, Wireless Phone Charger etc.

OEM/ODM and more forms of customization are supported by us.

All Model Iphone Battery


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry