Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > IPhone Akku > IPhone 5S Batterie
Online Service
sky wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

IPhone 5S Batterie

Produktkategorie von IPhone 5S Batterie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Iphone 5S Batterie , Apple 5S Batterie Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Iphone 5S externe Batterie R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China IPhone 5S Batterie Lieferanten

Diese Batterie eignet sich für den Ersatz des iPhone 5S-Akkus . Die Kapazität und Größe entsprechen denen des ursprünglichen iPhone-Akkus . Das duale IC-Schutzdesign gewährleistet die Sicherheit und verlängert den Lebenszyklus der Batterie. Standardspannung wie Originalbatterie. Niedriger Widerstand und Energieeinsparung, Erhöhung der Auflage um 30%. Alle Batterien haben wir ROHS-, CE- und FCC-Zertifizierungen, mit 12-monatiger Garantie und einem verantwortlichen Kundendienst.

Als professionelle Hersteller mehr als 7 Jahre Erfahrung, Hequanqingnuo Technologie , um die Marke von HQQNUO in verschiedenen Arten von Handy - Akku wie iphone Batterie, Huawei Akku, Samsung Akku und anderes Handy - Zubehör, wie iPhone - Ladegerät Fall QI Auto - Ladegerät beteiligt besitzt, Ladegerät für Mobiltelefone usw.

OEM / ODM und weitere Anpassungsmöglichkeiten werden von uns unterstützt.

All Model Iphone Battery

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery > IPhone 5S Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone 5S Battery

Product categories of IPhone 5S Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone 5S Battery , Apple 5S Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iphone 5S External Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China IPhone 5S Battery Suppliers

This battery suitable for Iphone 5S Battery replacement, the capacity and size same as original Iphone Battery. Dual IC protection design ensure the safety and extends the battery's life cycle. Standard voltage same as original battery. Low resistance and energy saving, circulation increased by 30%. All battery we have ROHS, CE and FCC certifications, with 12 month warranty and responsible after-sales service.

As a professional manufacturer over 7 years experience, Hequanqingnuo technology owns the brand of HQQNUO involved in different kinds of Cell Phone Battery such as IPhone Battery , Huawei Battery , Samsung Battery and other Cell Phone Accessories, such as iPhone Charger Case,QI Car Charger,Wireless Phone Charger etc.

OEM/ODM and more forms of customization are supported by us.

All Model Iphone Battery

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry