Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > IPhone Batteriefach > IPhone 6 Batteriefach
Online Service
sky wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

IPhone 6 Batteriefach

Produktkategorie von IPhone 6 Batteriefach, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Iphone 6-Batteriefach , Iphone 6 Smart Batteriefach Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Apple Iphone 6-Batteriefach R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China IPhone 6 Batteriefach Lieferanten

iPhone 6 Batteriefach   dient zum Aufladen des iphone mobile als zweite Batterie. Es ist nicht nur ein iphone-Schutzfall, sondern auch ein Ladegerät.

Leicht, schlank und cool macht das iPhone Battery Case wettbewerbsfähiger als die Energiebank . Durch die Verwendung von Hart- und Weichgummihülle ist diese fabelhafte Handy-Batterie empfindlich und fühlt sich weich an Sicherheit.

Vier Leistungsindikatoren zeigen präzise die Leistung an und machen die Stromversorgung Ihres Mobiltelefons langlebig und langlebig. Durch den importierten intelligenten IC ist der iPhone-Batteriekasten stabilen Betrieb und präzisen Schutz.

iphone 6 battery cover


Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery Case > IPhone 6 Battery Case
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone 6 Battery Case

Product categories of IPhone 6 Battery Case, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone 6 Battery Case, Iphone 6 Smart Battery Case suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Apple Iphone 6 Battery Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China IPhone 6 Battery Case Suppliers

IPhone 6 Battery Case is used for charging iphone mobile as a second battery.It`s not only an iphone protect case,but also a charger.

Light,slim and cool makes the IPhone Battery Case more competitive than Power Bank,by using hard and soft rubber shell,this fabulous kind of Cell Phone Battery is delicate and smooth to touch.It`s functional board output a variety of protection for quality assurance.

Four power indicators precisely shows the power and makes your mobile phone power long lasting and durable using.Imported intelligent IC makes the Iphone Battery Case stable operation and accurate protection.

iphone 6 battery cover


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry