Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > IPhone Akku > IPhone 7 Plus-Akku
Online Service
sky wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

IPhone 7 Plus-Akku

Produktkategorie von IPhone 7 Plus-Akku, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Iphone 7 Plus-Akku , Apple 7 Plus-Akku Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Iphone 7 Plus externer Akku R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China IPhone 7 Plus-Akku Lieferanten

Angepasste iPhone 7 plus Batterie , die Kapazität ist 2900 mAh wie bei der ursprünglichen iPhone-Batterie. Unsere Fabrik verwendet hochwertige Rohstoffe und alle Verfahren unterliegen strengen Qualitätskontrollen. Die Akkulaufzeit und Sicherheit des iPhone- Akkus ist zuverlässig. Sie ist die richtige Wahl für den Kundendienst für Mobiltelefone.


Als professionelle Hersteller mehr als 7 Jahre Erfahrung, Hequanqingnuo Technologie , um die Marke von HQQNUO in verschiedenen Arten von Handy - Akku wie iphone Batterie, Huawei Akku, Samsung Akku und anderes Handy - Zubehör, wie iphone Batteriegehäusen, QI Auto - Ladegerät beteiligt besitzt, Ladegerät für Mobiltelefone usw.

OEM / ODM und weitere Anpassungsmöglichkeiten werden von uns unterstützt.

All Model Iphone Battery

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery > IPhone 7 Plus Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone 7 Plus Battery

Product categories of IPhone 7 Plus Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone 7 Plus Battery, Apple 7 Plus Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iphone 7 Plus External Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China IPhone 7 Plus Battery Suppliers

Customized IPhone 7 Plus Battery, the capacity is 2900 mAh same as original Iphone Battery replcement. Our factory use high quality raw materials and all procedure have strict quality control. the iPhone battery life performace and safety is reliable, it is your good choice for cell phone after-sales maintance service.


As a professional manufacturer over 7 years experience, Hequanqingnuo technology owns the brand of HQQNUO involved in different kinds of Cell Phone Battery such as IPhone Battery , Huawei Battery , Samsung Battery and other Cell Phone Accessories, such as IPhone Battery Case,QI Car Charger,Wireless Phone Charger etc.

OEM/ODM and more forms of customization are supported by us.

All Model Iphone Battery

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry