Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > IPhone Batteriefach
Online Service
sky wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

IPhone Batteriefach

Produktkategorie von IPhone Batteriefach, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Iphone Batteriekasten , Apple Smart Batteriefach Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Apple Batteriefach R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

IPhone 6 Batteriefach

Mehr

IPhone 6 Plus-Batteriefach

Mehr

IPhone 6S Batteriefach

Mehr

IPhone 6S Plus-Batteriefach

Mehr

IPhone 7 Batteriefach

Mehr

IPhone 8 Batteriefach

Mehr

IPhone 8 Plus-Batteriefach

Mehr

IPhone X-Batteriefach

Das iPhone Battery Case wird zum Aufladen des iPhone Mobile als zweiter Akku verwendet. Es ist nicht nur ein iPhone-Schutzgehäuse, sondern auch ein Ladegerät.

Leicht, schlank und cool macht die iPhone-Akku- Hülle wettbewerbsfähiger als die Powerbank. Durch die Verwendung von Hart- und Weichgummischalen ist diese fabelhafte Art von Handy-Akku das Richtige für Sie empfindlich und glatt zur Note. Sein Funktionsbrett gab eine Vielzahl des Schutzes für Qualitätssicherung aus.

Vier Stromanzeigen zeigen genau den Strom an und sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Mobiltelefon lange und dauerhaft mit Strom versorgt wird. Durch den integrierten intelligenten IC wird der stabile Betrieb und der genaue Schutz des iPhone- Akkufachs gewährleistet.

Weitere Wettbewerbsvorteile wie Kameraschutz, vollständiger Verpackungsschutz und präzise Lochpositionierung machen das Gehäuse attraktiver.

Mit unterschiedlicher Akkukapazität und -größe sind unsere iPhone- Akkufällen für verschiedene Modelle verfügbar. Hier sind iPhone 6-Akkufällen , iPhone 6 Plus-Akkufällen , iPhone 6S-Akkufällen , iPhone 6S Plus-Akkufällen , iPhone 7-Akkufällen und iPhone 7 Plus-Akkufällen aufgeführt Hülle , iPhone 8 Batterie Hülle, iPhone 8 Plus Batterie Hülle und iPhone X Batterie Hülle.

Dank des schnellen Ladevorgangs und der kostspieligen Datumsprovision können Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr machen, da der iPhone-Akku nicht mehr hungrig ist.

Related Products list

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery Case
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone Battery Case

Product categories of IPhone Battery Case, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone Battery Case, Apple Smart Battery Case suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Apple Battery Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

IPhone 6 Battery Case

More

IPhone 6 Plus Battery Case

More

IPhone 6S Battery Case

More

IPhone 6S Plus Battery Case

More

IPhone 7 Battery Case

More

IPhone 7 Plus Battery Case

More

IPhone 8 Battery Case

More

IPhone 8 Plus Battery Case

More

IPhone X Battery Case

IPhone Battery Case is used for charging iphone mobile as a second battery.It`s not only an iphone protect case,but also a charger.

Light,slim and cool makes the Iphone Battery Case more competitive than Power Bank ,by using hard and soft rubber shell,this fabulous kind of Cell Phone Battery is delicate and smooth to touch.It`s functional board output a variety of protection for quality assurance.

Four power indicators precisely shows the power and makes your mobile phone power long lasting and durable using.Imported intelligent IC makes the Iphone Battery Case stable operation and accurate protection.

More competitive advantages designed for better using,such as camera protection,full Package Protection,and accurate hole position design.Original style without chin makes the case more attractive.

With different battery capacity and sizes,our IPhone Battery Case are clarified to diferent models,here are IPhone 6 Battery Case ,Iphone 6 Plus Battery Case,Iphone 6S Battery Case,IPhone 6S Plus Battery Case,Iphone 7 Battery Case,IPhone 7 Plus Battery Case,Iphone 8 Battery Case,IPhone 8 Plus Battery Case,and IPhone X Battery Case.

Fast charging and sanctimonious date commission let you free worry of no power,iPhone battery no more hungry with this One second push in and out battery case.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry