Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-28683459 Электронная Почта:258293353@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Батарея iPhone
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
sky wang
Свяжитесь сейчас

Батарея iPhone

Категория продукта Батарея iPhone, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Аккумулятор Iphone, Новая батарея Iphone поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Iphone Внешняя Батарея R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Наша HQQNUO Iphone батареи разъяснена различных моделей и серий, модели iPhone 5 батареи, iPhone 5C батареи, iPhone 5S батареи, iPhone SE батареи, iPhone 6 батареи, iPhone 6 Plus Аккумулятор, iPhone 6S батареи, iPhone 6S Plus Аккумулятор, iPhone 7 Батарея , iPhone 7 Plus Аккумулятор, iPhone 8 батареи, iPhone 8 Plus Аккумулятор для серии iPhone X батареи (X, РОЖДЕСТВО, XR)

С литий-полимерной батареей полной емкости и 100% чистым кобальтовым элементом, срок службы которого

До 800 циклов, батарея для iphone проходит все испытания от материала до производства, от испытания ячейки при высокой температуре до старения, циклического испытания защитной пластины до конечных продуктов`

тестирование сопротивления, тока и напряжения.

В нашей замене Iphone Battery используется полностью автоматизированная высокотехнологичная технология, ежедневное производство аккумуляторов достигает 12 000 штук, каждая батарея прошла десятки строгих испытаний, уровень брака составляет менее 3%.

Батарея сотового телефона iphone имеет несколько защитных функций, которые могут эффективно защитить батарею, и автоматически отключается, когда она полностью заряжена. Множество защитных функций включают защиту от перегрева, защиту цепи, защиту от перезарядки, защиту входного напряжения, аппаратную защиту от перегрузки по току, защита от перегрузки по току на выходе, защита от обратного входа, защита от перенапряжения аккумулятора.

Iphone Battery использует пять основных технологий: повышение емкости / обновление микросхемы / обновление предохранителей / двухуровневое обновление / модернизацию тракта. В целом он состоит из полимерного ядра высокой плотности, тонкой печатной платы PCBA и интеллектуального процессора для максимизации эффективности преобразования.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone Battery

Product categories of IPhone Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone Battery, New Iphone Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iphone External Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

IPhone 5 Battery

More

IPhone 5C Battery

More

IPhone 5S Battery

More

IPhone SE Battery

More

IPhone 6 Battery

More

IPhone 6 Plus Battery

More

IPhone 6S Battery

More

IPhone 6S Plus Battery

More

IPhone 7 Battery

More

IPhone 7 Plus Battery

More

IPhone 8 Battery

More

IPhone 8 Plus Battery

More

IPhone X Battery

More

IPhone XR Battery

Our HQQNUO Iphone Battery clarified to different models and series,models are Iphone 5 Battery , IPhone 5C Battery ,Iphone 5S Battery,Iphone Se Battery, IPhone 6 Battery ,IPhone 6 Plus Battery,IPhone 6S Battery,IPhone 6S Plus Battery, Iphone 7 Battery ,IPhone 7 Plus Battery, Iphone 8 Battery ,IPhone 8 Plus Battery to Iphone X Battery series(X,XMAS, XR)

With full capacity polymer lithium battery and 100% pure cobalt cell which life span

Up to 800 cycles,the battery for iphone goes through all the test from material to production,from cell high temperature aging test,cycle test of protection plate to end products`

resistance, current and voltage test.

Our IPhone Battery replacement adopts fully automated high-tech, the daily production of batteries reaches 12,000 pieces, each battery has passed dozens of strict tests, the defect rate is less than 3%.

The iphone Cell Phone Battery has multiple protection functions, which can effectively protect the battery, and will automatically disconnect when it is fully charged.Multiple protection functions include temperature protection, circuit protection, Reste protection, input voltage protection, hardware over-current protection, output over-current protection, input anti-reverse protection, battery over-pressure protection.

Iphone Battery takes five core technologies: capacity upgrade /IC upgrade/fuse upgrade/dual layer upgrade/path upgrade.As a whole, it is constructed into high-density polymer core , fine PCBA circuit board and intelligent processor to maximize the conversion efficiency.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry