Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-28683459 Электронная Почта:258293353@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Батарея iPhone > Батарея iPhone X
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
sky wang
Свяжитесь сейчас

Батарея iPhone X

Категория продукта Батарея iPhone X, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Iphone X Аккумулятор, Apple X Аккумулятор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Iphone X Внешняя батарея R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Батарея iPhone X Поставщики

Емкость X батареи iphone является 2716 мАч, такой же , как дизайн original.With L формы, серия батареи X мы также вовлечены батареи iPhone XR, iPhone Xs батареи 0,100% идеально соответствует с последними iPhone X / XR / Xs.

Наш завод также производит iPhone аккумулятор большой емкости, таких как 2200 мАч для iphone 6 замены батареи, iphone 7 замены батареи и iphone замены 6s батареи, 3300 мАч для Iphone 6 плюс батареи, iphone 6с плюс батареи и Iphone 7 плюс батареи. Все модели аккумуляторов iphone мы используем импортный чип TI, новый аккумулятор, качество такое же, как оригинал. Другие качества и цены мы можем настроить в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Все продукты имеют сертификаты CE, FCC, ROHS, с 12-месячной гарантией.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery > IPhone X Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone X Battery

Product categories of IPhone X Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone X Battery, Apple X Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iphone X External Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China IPhone X Battery Suppliers

The Iphone X Battery capacity is 2716 mAh, same as original.With L shape design, Battery X series we also involved of Iphone Xr Battery,iPhone Xs battery.100% perfectly matches with the latest iPhone X/XR/Xs.

Our factory also produce IPhone High Capacity Battery, such as 2200 mAh for Iphone 6 Battery Replacement, Iphone 7 Battery replacement and Iphone 6S Battery Replacement, 3300 mAh for IPhone 6 Plus Battery, IPhone 6S Plus Battery and IPhone 7 Plus Battery. All model Iphone Battery we use import TI chip, brand new battery cell, quality same as original. Other quality and price we can customized accoring to your demand. All products we have CE, FCC, ROHS certificaions, with 12 month warranty.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry