Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > IPhone Akku > IPhone X Batterie
Online Service
sky wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

IPhone X Batterie

Produktkategorie von IPhone X Batterie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Iphone X Batterie , Apple X-Batterie Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Iphone X externer Akku R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China IPhone X Batterie Lieferanten

Das iphone X Batteriekapazität 2716 mAh, gleich wie original.With L - Form Design, Batterie X Serie haben wir auch von iPhone XR Batterie beteiligt, iPhone Xs Batterie .100% passt perfekt mit der neuesten iPhone X / XR / Xs.

Unsere Fabrik produziert auch iphone Hochleistungsbatterie , wie 2200 mAh für das iPhone 6-Batteriewechsel , iPhone 7-Batteriewechsel und iPhone 6s-Batteriewechsel , 3300 mAh für das iPhone 6 plus Batterie , iphone 6s plus Batterie und iphone 7 plus Batterie . Alle Modell- iPhone-Akkus verwenden wir TI-Chip importieren, brandneue Batteriezelle, Qualität wie Original. Andere Qualität und Preis können wir nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen. Alle Produkte haben wir CE, FCC, ROHS-Zertifizierungen, mit 12-monatiger Garantie.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery > IPhone X Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone X Battery

Product categories of IPhone X Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone X Battery, Apple X Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iphone X External Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China IPhone X Battery Suppliers

The Iphone X Battery capacity is 2716 mAh, same as original.With L shape design, Battery X series we also involved of Iphone Xr Battery,iPhone Xs battery.100% perfectly matches with the latest iPhone X/XR/Xs.

Our factory also produce IPhone High Capacity Battery, such as 2200 mAh for Iphone 6 Battery Replacement, Iphone 7 Battery replacement and Iphone 6S Battery Replacement, 3300 mAh for IPhone 6 Plus Battery, IPhone 6S Plus Battery and IPhone 7 Plus Battery. All model Iphone Battery we use import TI chip, brand new battery cell, quality same as original. Other quality and price we can customized accoring to your demand. All products we have CE, FCC, ROHS certificaions, with 12 month warranty.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry