Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-28683459 Электронная Почта:258293353@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Батарея iPhone > IPhone XR Аккумулятор
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
sky wang
Свяжитесь сейчас

IPhone XR Аккумулятор

Категория продукта IPhone XR Аккумулятор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Iphone Xr Аккумулятор, Батарея Apple Xr поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Iphone Xr Внешняя батарея R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай IPhone XR Аккумулятор Поставщики

Батарея iphone XR с 0 циклами имеет полную емкость 2942 мАч, что идеально подходит для iPhone XR, для батареи серии iPhone X у нас есть две другие модели: батарея iPhone X 2716 мАч и батарея iPhone Xs 2658 мАч.

Все батареи iPhone имеют хорошую производительность как оригинальные батареи Apple. Мы используем экологически чистый материал LiCoO2, он безопасен и имеет высокую плотность, поэтому он может заряжать ваш телефон весь день. Лучше, чем батарея LiNiCoMnO2, наша батарея iphone 6s имеет длительный срок службы, время перезарядки достигает более 500 циклов. Это лучший выбор для замены устаревшей батареи.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > IPhone Battery > IPhone XR Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

IPhone XR Battery

Product categories of IPhone XR Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Iphone Xr Battery, Apple Xr Battery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Iphone Xr External Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China IPhone XR Battery Suppliers

The 0 cycle Iphone Xr Battery is with full capacity of 2942mAh which perfectly matches with the iPhone XR,for iPhone X series battery,we have the other two models of Iphone X Battery 2716mAh and iPhone Xs battery 2658mAh.

All of iPhone batteries have the good performance as original Apple battery.We use LiCoO2 eco-friendly material,it`s safe and has high density,so it can powerful your phone all day.Better than the LiNiCoMnO2 battery,our IPhone 6S Battery has a long working life,rechargeable time reaches more than 500 cycles.It is your best choice for replacing your aged battery.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry