Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Power Bank > QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh

QC 3.0 Schnellladestrombank 10000mAh

    Einheitspreis: USD 10.9 - 9.9 / Piece/Pieces
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: Power bank

Kapazität für Batterie: > 2600mAh

Kompatible Marke: Samsung

Stromspannung: > 5V

Batterietyp: Litium-Ionen-Batterie

Energiequelle: Elektrisch

Zertifizierung: CE, PSE, FCC

Steckdose Ladegerät: Für USA / Kanada

Paket: Einfach

Cycle Time: Over 500 times

Safety: Imported Smart IC protection

Material: Pure cobalt Li polymer  material

Capacity: 10000mah

Suit Mobile Model: All Mobile Phones

Size: 17.0 Cm * 11.0 Cm * 2.8 Cm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackt mit weißer Schachtel

Produktivität: 360000pcs per month

Marke: HQQNUO

Transport: Ocean,Air,Express

Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12000pcs per day

Zertifikate : CE,FCC

HS-Code: 8504401990

Hafen: Shenzhen,Shekou,Hongkong

Produktbeschreibung

2019 neuankömmling qc 3.0 10000 mah wireless Power Bank mit voller und realer Kapazität, kleine Größe, aber große Kapazität macht Ihr Telefon immer mit Strom versorgt. Sehr klare LED-Anzeige zeigt die verbleibende Energie präzise an. Sie können Ihr Telefon gleichzeitig zum Hören von Musik oder zum Ansehen von Filmen aufladen. C-Eingang und doppelter USB-Ausgang.

Dank der leichten und schlanken Funktionen können Sie das Flugzeug mitnehmen oder in die Tasche stecken und jederzeit und überall hin mitfahren. Im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Heavy- Power-Bank bietet die Lithium-Polymer- Batteriezelle eine höhere Stabilität und Sicherheit Schnelle Aufladung 2A Erfüllen Sie die schnelle Aufladung Ihres Telefons, und Sie haben die Wahl zwischen zwei Farben: Schwarz und Rot. Diese neue Art der Spiegelgestaltung sorgt für ein herausragenderes und wunderbareres Design. Die wichtigsten Merkmale sind: Dies ist nicht nur eine Power Bank, sondern auch eine drahtlose Ladestation, die drahtlose Ladefunktion unterstützt. Willkommen bei der Wahl der neuesten Mini-Power Bank mit mehreren Funktionen.

Als professioneller Hersteller über 12 Jahre Erfahrung, besitzt Hequanqingnuo Technologie die Marke von HQQNUO in verschiedenen Arten von Handy-Akku wie iPhone-Akku , iPhone-Akku mit hoher Kapazität, Huawei-Akku, Samsung-Akku und andere Handy-Zubehör wie iPhone-Ladegerät Fall beteiligt , QI Autoladegerät, Ladegerät für Mobiltelefone usw.

OEM / ODM und weitere Anpassungsmöglichkeiten werden von uns unterstützt.


SAMSUNG Battery Technical Parameter

Produktname: 2019 neue Werbegeschenk Unterhaltungselektronik QC 3.0 drahtlose Schnellladung 10000mAh Powerbanks

Kapazität: 10000 mAh

Eingang: 5V / 2A

Ausgang: 5V / 2A

Farbe: Rot, Schwarz

Material: PC + ABS

Kompatibel für Micro- und Type-C-Doppeleingang und USB-Ausgang.

63

7

powerbank (5)



Hqqnuo Company Information

Shenzhen Hequanqingnuo Electronic Technology Co., Ltd ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Telefonbatterie über 7 Jahre. Es hat mehr als 1000 Quadratmeter Werkstatt mit etwa 100 Mitarbeitern. Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2012 führen wir eine Reihe von strengen Verfahren Von Rohstoffen bis zu Endprodukten. Als ehrlicher und verantwortungsbewusster Lieferant genießen wir im Bereich der Telefonbatterien hohes Ansehen. Wir verfügen über ein globales Vertriebsnetzwerk, um einen guten Ruf zu erlangen.

Wir sind in gleichgültige Reihe von Handy-Akku wie iPhone-Akku, Huawei-Akku und Samsung-Akku, iPhone-Akku Fall und Handy-Zubehör wie Handyhalter und andere Handy-Teile-Produkte beteiligt. Hequanqingnuo besitzt ein komplettes und wissenschaftliches Qualitätsmanagement-System und konzentriert Auf Kreditwürdigkeit halten wir uns vertraglich, garantieren die Produktqualität und übernehmen das Marketingkonzept der Mufti-Sorten-Management-Eigenschaften und kleinen Gewinne mit hohen Umsätzen. Produkte bestanden RoHS / CE / FCC-Zertifikat, bleifreie Technologie, recycelbar. Wir bestehen auf der Grundsatz 'Quality First, Gleichheit und gegenseitiger Nutzen, gemeinsame Entwicklung und Service the Best'.

Willkommen zu besuchen unsere fabrik und freuen uns auf win-win-geschäftsbeziehung mit ihnen.


Cell Phone Battery FactoryIphone Battery Certificate


Mobile Battery Certificate

Iphone Battery Certificate 2








Produktgruppe : Power Bank

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. sky wang
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
+8615818684154
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > Power Bank > QC 3.0 fast charging power bank 10000mAh

QC 3.0 fast charging power bank 10000mAh

  • $10.9
    50-199
    Piece/Pieces
  • $9.9
    200-499
    Piece/Pieces
  • $9.2
    ≥500
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air,Express
Port:
Shenzhen,Shekou,Hongkong
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.Power bank

BrandHQQNUO

Capacity for Battery>2600mAh

Compatible BrandSamsung

Voltage>5V

Battery TypeLithium-Ion Battery

Power SourceElectric

CertificationFCC

Socket Type of ChargerFor USA/Canada

PackageSimple

Capacity10000mah

SafetyImported Smart IC protection

Cycle TimeOver 500 times

MaterialPure cobalt Li polymer  material

Suit Mobile ModelAll Mobile Phones

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPacked with white box

Productivity360000pcs per month

TransportationOcean,Air,Express

Place of OriginShenzhen China

Supply Ability12000pcs per day

CertificateCE,FCC

HS Code8504401990

PortShenzhen,Shekou,Hongkong

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time7 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Packed with white box

2019 new arrival QC 3.0 10000 mah Wireless Power Bank with full and real capacity,small size but large capacity makes your phone always in power,very clear LED display precisely indicates the power left,you can charge your phone simultaneously listen music or watch movie,it's compatible for both Micro and Type-C input,and double USB output.

By taking advantage of light and slim features,you can take plane or put in the pocket,follow you anywhere and anytime.Comparing to the traditional heavy power bank,the high density lithium polymer battery cell makes higher stable performance and safety.Besides,it's fast charge 2A fulfill the quick charge to your phone,and there are two colors for choice,black and red,give you a visual and touch enjoyment,new type of mirror design makes a more outstanding and marvelous design.The most important features is that this is not only a power bank but also a Wireless Charging Pad ,support wireless charging function.Welcome to choose the latest mini power bank with multi functions.

As a professional manufacturer over 12 years experience,we Hequanqingnuo technology owns the brand of HQQNUO involved in different kinds of Cell Phone Battery such as IPhone Battery,IPhone High Capacity Battery,Huawei Battery, Samsung Battery and other Cell Phone Accessories such as Iphone Charger Case, QI Car Charger , Wireless Phone Charger etc.

OEM/ODM and more forms of customization are supported by us.


SAMSUNG Battery Technical Parameter

Product Name: 2019 new promotional gift consumer electronics QC 3.0 wireless fast charging 10000mah power banks

Capacity:10000mAh

Input: 5V/2A

Output: 5V/2A

Color:Red,Black

Material:PC+ABS

Compatible for Micro and Type-C double input and USB output.

6 3

7

powerbank (5)



Hqqnuo Company Information

Shenzhen Hequanqingnuo Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer of phone battery about 7 years.It has more than 1000 square meters work-shop with about 100 employee.Since it`s founded in 2012,we carry out a range of strict procedures from raw materials to end products.As a honest and responsible supplier,we get high repute in Phone Battery field.We have global selling network to win a good reputation.

We are involved in indifferent series of Mobile Phone Battery such as Iphone Battery ,Huawei battery and Samsung battery, IPhone Battery Case, and mobile phone accessories such as cellphone holders and other phone parts products.Hequanqingnuo owns a complete and scientific quality management system and focuses on creditworthiness , we abides by contract, guarantees product quality, and adopts the marketing concept of mufti-variety management characteristics and small profits with high sales.Products passed RoHS /CE/FCC Certificate, lead-free technology, recyclable.We insist on the principle of 'Quality First, equality and mutual benefit , joint development, and Service the Best'.

Welcome to visit our factory and looking forward to establishing win-win business relationship with you.


Cell Phone Battery FactoryIphone Battery Certificate


Mobile Battery Certificate

Iphone Battery Certificate 2








Looking for ideal Power Bank Capacity Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Power Bank QC 3.0 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Power Bank Fast Charging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Power Bank

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. sky wang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry