Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0755-28683459 E-mail :258293353@qq.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Banque de puissance > QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh
  • QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh

QC 3.0 banque de puissance de charge rapide 10000mAh

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 10.9 - 9.9 / Piece/Pieces
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: Power bank

Capacité de batterie: > 2600mAh

Marque compatible: Samsung

Tension: > 5V

Type de batterie: Batterie aux ions lithium

Source d'énergie: Électrique

Certification: CE, PSE, FCC

Socket Type de chargeur: Pour les Etats-Unis / Canada

Paquet: Simple

Cycle Time: Over 500 times

Safety: Imported Smart IC protection

Material: Pure cobalt Li polymer  material

Capacity: 10000mah

Suit Mobile Model: All Mobile Phones

Size: 17.0 Cm * 11.0 Cm * 2.8 Cm

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballé avec une boîte blanche

productivité: 360000pcs per month

marque: HQQNUO

transport: Ocean,Air,Express

Lieu d'origine: Shenzhen, en Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 12000pcs per day

Certificats : CE,FCC

Code SH: 8504401990

Hafen: Shenzhen,Shekou,Hongkong

Description du produit

2019 nouvelle arrivée QC 3.0 10000 mah sans fil Power Bank avec une capacité réelle et complète, de petite taille mais de grande capacité, pour que votre téléphone soit toujours alimenté. Un affichage à LED très clair indique avec précision le courant laissé, vous pouvez charger votre téléphone simultanément, écouter de la musique ou regarder des films, il est compatible à la fois pour Micro et Type- Entrée C et double sortie USB.

En tirant parti des fonctionnalités légères et minces, vous pouvez prendre l’avion ou le mettre dans la poche, vous suivre partout et à tout moment.Comparant au banc d’ alimentation lourd traditionnel, la cellule de batterie au lithium polymère à haute densité offre une performance et une sécurité plus stables. charge rapide 2A remplit la charge rapide de votre téléphone. Deux couleurs au choix, noir et rouge, procurent un plaisir visuel et tactile, le nouveau type de miroir crée un design plus remarquable et plus merveilleux.Les caractéristiques les plus importantes sont ce n'est pas seulement une banque de puissance, mais aussi un tapis de charge sans fil, supporte la fonction de charge sans fil. Nous vous invitons à choisir la dernière mini banque de puissance multi-fonctions.

En tant que fabricant professionnel de plus de 12 ans d’expérience, la technologie Hequanqingnuo est propriétaire de la marque HQQNUO, impliquée dans différents types de batterie de téléphone portable, tels que la batterie pour iphone, la batterie haute capacité pour iphone, la batterie Huawei, la batterie Samsung et d’autres accessoires pour téléphone portable, tels que le chargeur pour iphone , Chargeur de voiture QI, chargeur de téléphone sans fil, etc.

OEM / ODM et plusieurs formes de personnalisation sont pris en charge par nous.


SAMSUNG Battery Technical Parameter

Nom du produit: 2019 nouveau cadeau promotionnel électronique grand public QC 3.0 banque de charge rapide 10000mah

Capacité: 10000mAh

Entrée: 5V / 2A

Sortie: 5V / 2A

Couleur: rouge, noir

Matériel: PC + ABS

Compatible pour les entrées doubles Micro et Type-C et la sortie USB.

63

7

powerbank (5)



Hqqnuo Company Information

Shenzhen Hequanqingnuo électronique Technology Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel de batterie de téléphone environ 7 ans. Il a plus de 1000 mètres carrés atelier avec environ 100 employés. Depuis sa fondation en 2012, nous effectuons une gamme de procédures strictes En tant que fournisseur honnête et responsable, nous avons une grande réputation dans le domaine de la batterie de téléphone. Nous avons un réseau de vente mondial pour gagner une bonne réputation.

Nous sommes impliqués dans des séries indifférentes de batteries de téléphones portables telles que batteries iphone, Huawei et Samsung, étuis de batteries pour iphone et accessoires pour téléphones portables tels que supports de téléphone portable et autres produits de pièces de téléphone.Hequanqingnuo possède un système de gestion de la qualité complet et scientifique sur la solvabilité, nous respectons les contrats, garantissons la qualité du produit et adoptons le concept de marketing des caractéristiques de gestion du mufti-variété et des petits bénéfices avec des ventes élevées.Produits adoptés Certificat RoHS / CE / FCC, technologie sans plomb, recyclable.Nous insistons principe de «qualité d'abord, égalité et bénéfice mutuel, développement commun et service le meilleur».

Bienvenue pour visiter notre usine et impatient d'établir une relation d'affaires gagnant-gagnant avec vous.


Cell Phone Battery FactoryIphone Battery Certificate


Mobile Battery Certificate

Iphone Battery Certificate 2








Groupes de Produits : Banque de puissance

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. sky wang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
+8615818684154
Chat Now
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > Power Bank > QC 3.0 fast charging power bank 10000mAh

QC 3.0 fast charging power bank 10000mAh

  • $10.9
    50-199
    Piece/Pieces
  • $9.9
    200-499
    Piece/Pieces
  • $9.2
    ≥500
    Piece/Pieces
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Air,Express
Port:
Shenzhen,Shekou,Hongkong
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.Power bank

BrandHQQNUO

Capacity for Battery>2600mAh

Compatible BrandSamsung

Voltage>5V

Battery TypeLithium-Ion Battery

Power SourceElectric

CertificationFCC

Socket Type of ChargerFor USA/Canada

PackageSimple

Capacity10000mah

SafetyImported Smart IC protection

Cycle TimeOver 500 times

MaterialPure cobalt Li polymer  material

Suit Mobile ModelAll Mobile Phones

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingPacked with white box

Productivity360000pcs per month

TransportationOcean,Air,Express

Place of OriginShenzhen China

Supply Ability12000pcs per day

CertificateCE,FCC

HS Code8504401990

PortShenzhen,Shekou,Hongkong

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW

Delivery Time7 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Packed with white box

2019 new arrival QC 3.0 10000 mah Wireless Power Bank with full and real capacity,small size but large capacity makes your phone always in power,very clear LED display precisely indicates the power left,you can charge your phone simultaneously listen music or watch movie,it's compatible for both Micro and Type-C input,and double USB output.

By taking advantage of light and slim features,you can take plane or put in the pocket,follow you anywhere and anytime.Comparing to the traditional heavy power bank,the high density lithium polymer battery cell makes higher stable performance and safety.Besides,it's fast charge 2A fulfill the quick charge to your phone,and there are two colors for choice,black and red,give you a visual and touch enjoyment,new type of mirror design makes a more outstanding and marvelous design.The most important features is that this is not only a power bank but also a Wireless Charging Pad ,support wireless charging function.Welcome to choose the latest mini power bank with multi functions.

As a professional manufacturer over 12 years experience,we Hequanqingnuo technology owns the brand of HQQNUO involved in different kinds of Cell Phone Battery such as IPhone Battery,IPhone High Capacity Battery,Huawei Battery, Samsung Battery and other Cell Phone Accessories such as Iphone Charger Case, QI Car Charger , Wireless Phone Charger etc.

OEM/ODM and more forms of customization are supported by us.


SAMSUNG Battery Technical Parameter

Product Name: 2019 new promotional gift consumer electronics QC 3.0 wireless fast charging 10000mah power banks

Capacity:10000mAh

Input: 5V/2A

Output: 5V/2A

Color:Red,Black

Material:PC+ABS

Compatible for Micro and Type-C double input and USB output.

6 3

7

powerbank (5)



Hqqnuo Company Information

Shenzhen Hequanqingnuo Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer of phone battery about 7 years.It has more than 1000 square meters work-shop with about 100 employee.Since it`s founded in 2012,we carry out a range of strict procedures from raw materials to end products.As a honest and responsible supplier,we get high repute in Phone Battery field.We have global selling network to win a good reputation.

We are involved in indifferent series of Mobile Phone Battery such as Iphone Battery ,Huawei battery and Samsung battery, IPhone Battery Case, and mobile phone accessories such as cellphone holders and other phone parts products.Hequanqingnuo owns a complete and scientific quality management system and focuses on creditworthiness , we abides by contract, guarantees product quality, and adopts the marketing concept of mufti-variety management characteristics and small profits with high sales.Products passed RoHS /CE/FCC Certificate, lead-free technology, recyclable.We insist on the principle of 'Quality First, equality and mutual benefit , joint development, and Service the Best'.

Welcome to visit our factory and looking forward to establishing win-win business relationship with you.


Cell Phone Battery FactoryIphone Battery Certificate


Mobile Battery Certificate

Iphone Battery Certificate 2








Looking for ideal Power Bank Capacity Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Power Bank QC 3.0 are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Power Bank Fast Charging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Power Bank

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. sky wang
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry