Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Samsung Akku
Online Service
sky wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Samsung Akku

Produktkategorie von Samsung Akku, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Samsung Akku , Samsung Handy-Akkus Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Samsung Handy Akku R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mehr

Samsung S8 Akku

Mehr

Samsung S8 Plus-Akku

Mehr

Samsung S9 Akku

Mehr

Samsung Note 8 Akku

Mehr

Samsung A8 Akku

Mehr

Samsung A9 Akku

Es gibt verschiedene Modelle und Serien von Samsung-Akkus , wie Samsung S8-Akku,

Samsung S8 Plus Akku, Samsung S9 Akku, Samsung Note 8 Akku, Samsung Note 9 Akku, Samsung A8 Akku, Samsung A9 Akku, Samsung Galaxy S3 Akku und Samsung Galaxy S5 Akku , Kapazität von 3000mAh bis 4000mAh.

Als eines der Zubehörteile für Mobiltelefone wurde Samsung Battery mit der originalen Fabriklayout-Technologie und der importierten 100% reinen SONY-Kobaltzelle konfiguriert, um eine höhere Effizienz zu erzielen , behält der leistungsfähige Span der Batterie die Batteriezeitlinie bei und verlängert die Lebensdauer.

Unser Samsung-Akku unterstützt Hochgeschwindigkeits-Aufladung und gleichmäßige Geschwindigkeitsarbeit, weite Kompatibilität. Mit mehreren Schutzfunktionen ausgestattet: 1) Übertemperaturschutz 2) Eingangsüberspannungsschutz 3) Reste-Schutz 4) Eingangsüberstromschutz 5) Stromkreisschutz 6 ) Hardware-Überstromschutz 7) Verpolungsschutz 8) Batterieüberladungsschutz.

Jede Handybatterie durchläuft den gesamten Test vom Material bis zur Produktion, vom Alterungstest der Zelle über den Zyklustest der Schutzplatte bis zu den Endprodukten

Widerstand, Strom und Spannung Test.Unsere Batterie für Samsung nimmt vollautomatische High-Tech, die tägliche Produktion von Batterien erreicht 12.000 Stück, jede Batterie hat Dutzende von strengen Tests bestanden, die Fehlerquote ist weniger als 3%.
Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > Samsung Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Samsung Battery

Product categories of Samsung Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Samsung Battery, Samsung Cell Phone Batteries suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Samsung Phone Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Samsung S8 Battery

More

Samsung S8 Plus Battery

More

Samsung S9 Battery

More

Samsung Note 8 Battery

More

Samsung A8 Battery

More

Samsung A9 Battery

There are various models and series of Samsung Battery ,such as Samsung S8 Battery ,

Samsung S8 Plus Battery, Samsung S9 Battery ,Samsung Note 8 Battery,Samsung Note 9 Battery,Samsung A8 Battery, Samsung A9 Battery ,Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery,and Samsung Galaxy S5 Battery,capacity from 3000mah to 4000mah.

As one of Cell Phone Accessories,Samsung Battery configured with original factory layout technology and Imported SONY 100% pure cobalt cell to achieve higher efficiency.Besides,it`s Power control technology increased by 50% to reduced energy loss and master the control and prevention, the battery`s powerful chip maintains the battery time line, prolong the life span.

Our Samsung Battery supports high speed charging and uniform speed work,wide compatibility.Featured of multiple protection function:1)Over-temperature protection 2)Input over-voltage protection 3)Reste protection 4)Input over-current protection 5)Circuit protection 6)Hardware over-current protection 7)Reverse connect protection 8)Battery overcharge protection.

Each Mobile Phone Battery goes through all the test from material to production,from cell high temperature aging test,cycle test of protection plate to end products`

resistance, current and voltage test.Our battery for Samsung adopts fully automated high-tech, the daily production of batteries reaches 12,000 pieces, each battery has passed dozens of strict tests, the defect rate is less than 3%.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry