Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sky wang Ms. sky wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28683459 E-Mail-Adresse:258293353@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Samsung Akku > Samsung S8 Akku
Online Service
sky wang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Samsung S8 Akku

Produktkategorie von Samsung S8 Akku, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Samsung S8 Akku , Akku für Samsung S8 Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Akku für Samsung Galaxy S8 R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Samsung S8 Akku Lieferanten

Diese Samsung Galaxy S8-Batterie wurde unter strengen Qualitätskontrollstandards betrieben, um sicherzustellen, dass sie eine längere Lebensdauer der Batterie, eine schnelle und effiziente Aufladung aufweist. Nach dem Ladezyklus von 500 x hält der Akku dieses S8-Telefons etwa 80% Perfekte Leistung. Mit 12 Monaten Garantie werden FCC CE RoHS-Zertifikate angeboten.


Als professioneller Hersteller über 7 Jahre Erfahrung, wir Hequanqingnuo Technologie besitzt die Marke HQQNUO in verschiedenen Arten von Handy-Akku wie iPhone Akku , Huawei Akku, Samsung Akku und anderen Handy-Zubehör wie iPhone Ladegerät Fall, QI Autoladegerät, Ladegerät für Mobiltelefone usw.

OEM / ODM und weitere Anpassungsmöglichkeiten werden von uns unterstützt.

Das Auftragsvolumen ist flexibel, Bestellungen können in LCL oder in vollen Behältern ausgeführt werden, MOQ kann entsprechend besprochen werden.

Samsung S8plus BatterySamsung S8 Replacement Battery

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sky wang Ms. sky wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28683459 Email:258293353@qq.com
Home > Products > Samsung Battery > Samsung S8 Battery
Online Service
sky wang

Ms. sky wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Samsung S8 Battery

Product categories of Samsung S8 Battery, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Samsung S8 Battery, Battery For Samsung S8 suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Samsung Galaxy S8 Battery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Samsung S8 Battery Suppliers

This Samsung Galaxy S8 Battery have been under strict quality control standards,to ensure it has longer battery life,high-speed and efficient charging.After 500times charging cycle,this S8 Phone Battery will keep about 80% capacity.It`s durable and in perfect performance.With 12 months warranty,FCC CE RoHS certificates offered.


As a professional manufacturer over 7 years experience,we Hequanqingnuo technology owns the brand of HQQNUO involved in different kinds of Cell Phone Battery such as Iphone Battery, Huawei Battery ,Samsung Battery and other Cell Phone Accessories such as iPhone Charger Case,QI Car Charger,Wireless Phone Charger etc.

OEM/ODM and more forms of customization are supported by us.

Flexible in order volume, orders can be done in LCL or full container, MOQ can be discussed accordingly.

Samsung S8plus BatterySamsung S8 Replacement Battery

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry